Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-Fi Experts

It was there all along, and I just didn’t know it. Life can be funny that way.

Every now and then you discover some little thing that reminds you of just how wondrous life is at times. Take for example one of my favorite notebooks, a freebie from Xirrus.

Image

This faithful scribble pad has gone a lot of places with me. There were two trips to Haiti, one to London, and one to Florence. It has been to at least five states, and Cancun. It got doodled on in countless meetings, and a number of my more successful networking projects grew from seeds I sketched out on it’s pages.

Ah, but this notebook has been keeping secrets. Big secrets.

Little did I know that as I schlepped around a simple notebook from Xirrus, I was sitting on a friggin’ Rosetta Stone, baby. For in this spiral-bound collection of pages, I recently stumbled across something that made me realize the wonder an archaeologist must feel when she finds a lost scroll from a past civilization.

My Wi-Fi minded brothers and sisters, I feel compelled to share the secret of my notebook with you, for the greater good of the wireless community. I give you the key to Xirrian, The Official Language of Wi-Fi Experts.

Image

Though this magnificent key helps with decoding the written Xirrian word, I am feverishly pouring through my other Xirrus-sourced SWAG hoping to find Xirrian audio tracts tucked away somewhere. Though so far I am coming up empty handed, I did receive an anonymous tip that podcasts from the WLAN Professionals web site may be encoded with Xirrian that is discernible when the recordings are played backwards. I’m hoping for a federal grant to fund my research on this.

Though I found this sacred document, it now belongs to all of us. Use it responsibly.

 

4 thoughts on “Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-Fi Experts

  1. Pingback: Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-FI Experts

  2. Pingback: Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-FI Experts | wirednot

  3. Pingback: Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-FI Experts

  4. Pingback: Xirrian- The Official Language of Wi-FI Experts - Gestalt IT

Tell me what YOU think.

