Just a Reminder About My Network Computing Blog, and NWC

For those of you who follow my Wirednot blog, I sincerely thank you (It’s a big world out there and you certainly have lots of options). I also write professionally for Network Computing Magazine– a great organization that I have had the pleasure of working with and for in various capacities for well over a decade. These days, I focus on wireless and mobility for NWC, but in the past I have covered everything from cable testers to KVMs to Ethernet switches.

There is a tremendous amount of talent and knowledge at NWC, with the excellent editorial staff and my fellow writers and bloggers combining to make a dynamite online magazine.

If you haven’t dropped in onNWC before (or lately), stop on by. The reading’s good, baby!

One thought on “Just a Reminder About My Network Computing Blog, and NWC

Tell me what YOU think.

